You can un-publish your course at any point of time. To un-publish a published course -

  • Go to Courses in admin dashboard. Select the course you want to un-publish. Go to Publish Status. 

  • Click on Unpublish button in the course builder page. Click on confirmation popup to unpublish

  • Click on un-publish button and follow the steps


Note: If there are students enrolled you cannot un-publish course
. You first have to disable all the students enrolled to that course and then click on unpublish again.

Did this answer your question?