Delete a Course

Login as admin and in admin dashboard go to Courses--> courses tab--> select a course

 In course builder go to Settings--> Advanced Settings--> Delete This Course and click on delete. On confirmation this will delete your course.

But you might want to make sure that there are no students enrolled to the course. You Also, if the course is published one then you first need to un-publish to delete it. 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk