So you have added a lesson to your course, but now you want to delete it, and you are thinking of deleting this one and add a new one. Well, say no more. I will show you how to do that, like, right away.
- Login to your admin account, (Or subadmin, once your admin has given you the course access)
- Now go to the course, from which you want to delete the lesson.
- When you hover your cursor over the lesson you want to delete, you will see a Trash can icon on the left hand side, as you can see in the image below, next to the useless lesson.
- Click on it, and you will be asked if you want to delete the lesson.
- Click "Yes" if you want to delete it. And it will be deleted. Yes it is that simple.
Note: If you delete a lesson from a course, it can not be reversed.