• Login to Learnyst as admin and go to Learners. In Learners page click on a student name
  • In User details page go to Courses. Click on the three vertical dots as shown in the image below.
  • From the drop down menu select Disable Access. Click on Yes
  • Click on Disable access and click on Yes, delete

 

 

Did this answer your question?