In case of any major server upgrade your need to re-publish your website to access the latest features added with the upgrade. To re-publish your website please follow the below instructions,

  • Log in to your Learnyst admin dashboard. Click on the Site Builder

  • It will take you to your website builder page
  • There you will find Publish button on your left hand side panel. Click on that.
  • Your website will be republished. You can enjoy the benefits of latest update.
Did this answer your question?