Delete 1:1 Coaching
You can permanently delete a 1:1 coaching session when it is no longer required.
-
To delete the 1:1 coaching, select the unwanted 1:1 coaching and click the Settings button.

-
Click the Delete 1:1 Coaching.

-
Enter the 1:1 Coaching name exactly as shown in the confirmation field, then click Delete.

Important:
- Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Existing learners will lose access to the 1:1 coaching once it is deleted.
- The 1:1 coaching can only be deleted after it has been unpublished.
- The 1:1 coaching can only be deleted when it has 0 upcoming session.
- Once deleted, the 1:1 coaching and its associated data will no longer be available.