In case your learners have missed out on their confirmation email you can resend the confirmation email to their registered email IDs from your admin account.
Go to your Users>Learners tab.
Search for the specific learner's email ID and click on the same. (Note: If the email ID is not verified you can see an exclamation mark next to the email ID)
Once inside the learner's account, click on actions, and from the drop-down, select Edit Profile
On the next screen, you will see the button to send the confirmation email to your learner again. If email ID is unverified, the button will appear next to the learner's email ID
Once you click, the verification email will be sent to the learners again
If the learner hasn't confirmed your email, you can even choose to remove that learner.
To know more on how to manage your learners, refer to the comprehensive master guide on managing your learners