Adding learners can help you assess your course, get reviews & increase course sales.

Likewise, removing unwanted learners helps you create a crisp list of active & interested learners who look forward to your courses.


In this support article, let us see how to delete learners from your course.

Login to Learnyst as admin and go to Users>Learners.

Login to Learnyst and Click on  Learners Icon in the dashboard. Click on the all learners tab. Now in the search bar type the Name/Email ID of the learner whose marks you want to check.

In the search result, click on the email ID of the learner.


  • On the User, details select the action button. Click on edit profile.

Select the delete option to delete the learner completely from your database.

Click the Yes, delete button. This deletes your learner from the system.

Hope this article helped you to delete your learners. Use this tool to remove unwanted learners from your system.

To know more on how to manage your learners, refer to the comprehensive master guide on managing your learners

Did this answer your question?