In case of any major server upgrade your need to re-publish your website to access the latest features added with the upgrade.

To re-publish your website please follow the below instruction:

  • Log in to your Learnyst admin dashboard. Click on the Site Builder

  • It will take you to your website builder page

  • There you will find Publish button on your left-hand side panel. Click on that.

  • Your website will be republished. You can enjoy the benefits of the latest updates.

Did this answer your question?