Unpublish 1:1 Coaching
You can unpublish a 1:1 coaching session when you no longer want learners to book it.
- To unpublish the 1:1 coaching, select the unwanted 1:1 coaching
-
Then navigate to Settings

-
And select Publish 1:1 Coaching.

-
Choose Unpublish and click the Unpublish button.

-
A confirmation popup will appear. Enter the 1:1 Coaching name exactly as shown and click Unpublish to confirm.

-
The 1:1 coaching session is now unpublished and will no longer be available for new learner bookings.